The Function of Notification Sending Has Added to Raysync Enterprise 5.0.5.8 Version

Raysync notification function adds two methonds:

1) Send notification to the webpage mailbox of the sub-user.

2) Send an email notification to the mailbox of the sub-user.

Details:

Log in to the Raysync admin portal-> Select "Send notification" under the option "Users Management"-> Click "Add notification" and edit the notification "Subject" and "Content"-> Select the "Receiving accounts"-> Check on the "Notification option" "Website" and "Email"-> Click "OK" to save all the settings.

1

2

User receiving effect:

A Web-page

3

4

B Email

3

Note: Sender mailbox, mailbox display logo, and company name are configured by the administrator in the admin console.

Share This:

You might also like

User Guide

December 26, 2023

Raysync Advances Distribution Technology for the Film Industry

The one-stop solution adopts the completely self-developed RadiumSpeed high-speed transmission technology, which greatly improves the efficiency of film and television production and distribution.

Read more

User Guide

June 23, 2021

A Complete Introduction to FTP, SFTP and TFTP

What is FTP (File Transfer Protocol) and a complete description of SFTP and TFTP? FTP, SFTP, and TFTP are protocols used to transfer files over the network.

Read more

User Guide

December 15, 2020

Raysync Security Design: Behavioral Audit

The Raysync server completely records the complete behavior logs of users logging in, logging out, uploading, downloading, changing passwords, sharing links, etc., and the administrator can regularly audit the user behavior information.

Read more

We use cookies and similar technologies to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Cookie Policy & Privacy.

If you decline, your information won’t be tracked when you visit this website. A single cookie will be used in your browser to remember your preference not to be tracked.